Monday, December 14, 2009

RAW Tonight: WWE Announces Mini-Tournament

WWE has announced that on tonight's three hour Raw, the Superstar of the year Slammy will be determined by a mini-tournament. The first round matches are…

1. The Undertaker vs. Randy Orton
2. John Cena vs. CM Punk

The two winners will face off, with the winner of that match becoming the 2009 WWE Superstar of the year.